Contact Us

Grameen Development Services

B1/84, Sector-B, Aliganj,Lucknow - 226024 (UP), India

Tel: +91 522 4075891 Email: ho@gds.org.in

View on map

Field Locations

Sant Kabir Nagar, Uttar Pradesh Grameen Development Services No. – 318, NH-28, Near Nedula Chauraha Khalilabad, Sant Kabir Nagar-272175 Email- khalilabad@gds.org.in Maharajganj, Uttar Pradesh Grameen Development Services, House No.-2, Ward No.-3, Sonauli Road, Anand Nagar, Farenda, Maharajganj- 273155 Phone-0552-222306, Email- maharajganj@gds.org.in   Balrampur, Uttar Pradesh Grameen Development Services, Veer Vinay Chowk, Moti Sagar Mohallah, Opp. Pathik Hotel Balrampur (UP) – 271 201 E-mail: balrampur@gds.org.in   Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh Grameen Development Services, C-381/1, Awas Vikas Colony, Near BSNL Colony, Hardoi Email: hardoi@gds.org.in
Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh Grameen Development Services, C/O Mr. Rana Ravindra Pratap Singh 318, Civil lanes (Behind Zila Praishad), Lalitpur, Pin-288403 Email: lalitpur@gds.org.in Shrawasti, Uttar Pradesh Grameen Development Services C/O Mohd. Zakir Kot Riyasat Near Public Inter College Bhinga, Distt. Shrawasti - 271 831 E-mail: Shravasti@gds.org.in Ajmer, Rajasthan Grameen Development Services Village & Post - Jawaja Behind- Baroda Rajasthan Grameen Bank, Jawaja, District – Ajmer (Rajasthan)-305 922 Email – tiwari.bn@gds.org.in Runnisaidpur, Bihar Grameen Development Services C/O Mr. Mohan Auto Services, IBP Petrol Pump Runi Saidpur, Sitamarhi, - 843328 Email: sitamarhi@gds.org.in
Muzaffarpur, Bihar Grameen Development Services C/O Shri Nageshwar Prasad Singh Bihar Niketan, South East of Law College Gunnipur Muzaffarpur-842002 Email- muzaffarpur@gds.org.in Valmiki Nagar, Bihar Grameen Development Services C/O Mr. Anil Singh Biseha Valmiki Nagar, Bettiah Dist. West Champaran – 845 438 (Bihar)

Please fill in the form bellow